Margate Baptist Church Welcome Video and Sunday Services

Below you can click on the Play button to watch the videos.

Videos are in reverse order Latest at the top.

Service Sunday 09 August 2020

Service Sunday 02 August 2020

Service Sunday 26 July 2020

Service Sunday 19 July 2020

Service Sunday 12 July 2020

Service Sunday 05 July 2020

Service Sunday 28 June 2020

Communion Service Sunday 21 June 2020

Service Sunday 14 June 2020

Service Sunday 07 June 2020

Service Sunday 31 May 2020

Service Sunday 24 May 2020

Communion Service Sunday 17 May 2020

Service Sunday 10 May 2020

Service Sunday 03 May 2020

Service Sunday 26 April 2020

Communion Service Sunday 19 April 2020

Service Sunday 12 April 2020

Good Friday Communion Service 10 April 2020

Service Sunday 05 April 2020

Service Sunday 29 March 2020

Service Sunday 22 March 2020

Welcome video